Hi! My name is Kim and welcome to my photography page. Join me as I go on a journey this semester to learn proper photography skills in my Digital Imaging Class at Brigham Young University- Idaho.

I’m so stoked to go from complete amateur to “I took a class in college once.”I love photography and often go out with my friends and take some night shots but for the most part I really don’t know what I’m doing and am so excited to change that!

I took a visual media class a couple of semesters and enjoyed it a ton. I especially loved learning Photoshop and all the small visual communication rules.

To start off I’ll add some past photos I’ve taken and even a not so glamorous mug shot of myself. None of these photos are edited.

Let’s see how this new journey goes!

kimberlyamparo-myface

kimberlyamparo-templelight

kimberlyamparo-steelwool

kimberlyamapro-dunesbonfire

kimberlyamparo-yellowstone

kimberlyamparo-cpool

kimberlyamparo-trailsunset

Leave a Reply

