I don’t know which to print, please help me decide!

sher_kimberlyamparo_web kimberly_amparo_macro3_web chest_kimberlyamparo_web fineart2_web_Kimberly Amparo.jpgyellowdoor_kimberlyamparo_web

One thought on “Top 5

  1. The first and third photo are probably my favorite but I really love them all. The window lighting seriosly is perfect in the first photo, very professional. I love the chest photo too because the lighting is so incredible. Great work I couldn’t honestly say if there was anything to change I think it all looks great.

    Like

Leave a Reply

