The Sock Shop Commercials

Bear Stop Motion:

I was day dreaming about this idea for days and was so excited to make it happen! I made a homemade light box for this and began to film with a Nikon D7200. The bear was so small that It was difficult to focus so I switched to my iPhone. I used an app called Stop Motion to edit this.. I was amazed how simple this process was!

Feet commercial:

I wish you all could have seen me around campus pushing a long board while lying face down on the ground to get most of these shots. This was shot on a Nikon D7200 and edited in Adobe Premier Pro, I didn’t have all of the equipment I needed but it was fun trying to make this work!

Leave a Reply

